SIMPLE Roleplaying

HOME OF RPGs POWERED BY THE SIMPLE SYSTEM

My friends are awesome!

Earlier this year I got my master’s degree and my friends organized a surprise party. I was invited to a normal RPG session as a cover up and then: BOOM! A lot of very nice people suddenly jumped from their hiding spots. At first, I was a little shocked, I guess… 😀

But not enough, they gave me a fantastic present: 1000 (or more? It’s a huge and heavy box, I didn’t count all the sheets 😀 ) prints of a printer optimzed [digital_shades] version: The “Master of Arts – Special Edition”. Which is now available for download!

Thank you very much for this, my dear friends!! You are awesome!!!

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 17, 2015 by .
